fbpx

CUSTOMER:

A TASK:

HR promo campaign to attract new employees

ONE SUPER TASK

There is little secret for anyone, that is, one of the main values of the uspeshny business, there is a human resource. That's what people are. People stand in the basics of the ducking of the service or product, the speed and the second key showcases of the growth of the brand. However, in volume, that is not an all-right problem (read the "problem") business is included in the sale. The basic tasks are formed by the correct collective and the spelling of people, kotorye hotyat razvyvalya, is better, razvyvat kachestvo servis vnutra spoey company and strany, and not for ee predela. And the problem is (read "stayed") problem...

ONE GLOBAL PROBLEM

- Andrew! Here's a huge bet! And a percentage! And you can...
- THEY'RE A MAN! NIPAYDU! I'LL BUILD IT! PAEDA BEYOND THE BORDERS, I WILL BECOME A MILLIARDER!

Conducting oprosy sredy multiplication of young rebyat, we took over, that's so proizhodit dazhe not because of something obeshchayut right golden mountains, posypannye brillants, and skoree iz-za ozhidaniya luchshego otnosheniya to themselves and luchshego urovnya life. In itoge percentage of young people 18 - 28 years were 41% in 2018. Such information made only once think about the volume, as it is izmenitsya.

came up with STRATEGY IDEA

You're ours – it's not just named strategists, it's important to send! We want to talk about the volume, what is being dissected and razvyvaty svoi compentii, karyeru and uroven zhizna can and need in our country. Tem bole, kogda COMFY presents for this all wording: from material motivation to the person's relationship to centurors. And that's exactly us, we reshil says about it naglo and so svoystvennym brand moodenyem.

WHERE WE TALK

Of course, when communicating with a young audience, you should not rely on offline, so the main part of communication was directed to digital channels: social networks, banner placement on the site, media network, and others. It is important for us to convey the main message to those who face difficult choices and remind them of better prospects.

HOW THE IDEA WORKS

The campaign plan was overfulfilled two months before its end. We are sincerely glad that young guys began to give preference to the Ukrainian employer and build a career in their country together with their like-minded people.

TITLES CREDITS IN CAST

COMFY
Yaroslav Chepurnyak

I am IDEA
Igor Finaskin
Max Bondarenko
Aram Simonyan
Dima Savva

fbpx

КЛИЕНТ:

ЗАДАЧА:

HR промо-кампания для привлечения новых сотрудников

ОДНА СУПЕР-ЗАДАЧА

Мало для кого секрет, что одной из основных ценностей успешного бизнеса является кадровый ресурс. То есть – люди. Ведь именно люди стоят в основе качества услуг или продукта, скорости и других ключевых показателей роста бренда. Правда в том, что далеко не всегда проблема (читай «задача») бизнеса заключается в объеме продаж. Основой задачей является формирование правильного коллектива и привлечение людей, которые хотят развиваться, становиться лучше, развивать качество сервиса внутри своей компании и страны, а не за её пределами. И проблема остается (читай «оставалась») проблемой...

ОДНА ГЛОБАЛЬНАЯ ПРОБЛЕМА

– Андрюша! Вот тебе огромная ставка! И процент! И возможность...
– НИХАЧУ! НИПАЙДУ! НИБУДУ! ПАЕДУ ЗА ГРАНИЦУ, СТАНУ МИЛЛИАРДЕРОМ!

Проводя опросы среди множества молодых ребят, мы поняли, что так происходит даже не потому что где-то обещают сразу золотые горы, посыпанные бриллиантами, а скорее из-за ожидания лучшего отношения к себе и лучшего уровня жизни. В итоге процент миграции молодых людей 18 - 28 лет увеличился почти на 41% в 2018 году. Такая информация заставила несколько раз подумать о том, как это изменить.

ПРИДУМАЛИ

ТЫ НАШ – это не просто название стратегии, это важное послание! Мы хотим сказать о том, что развиваться и развивать свои компетенции, карьеру и уровень жизни можно и нужно в нашей стране. Тем более, когда COMFY предоставляет для этого все условия: от материальной мотивации до особого отношения к сотрудникам. И чтобы нас точно услышали, мы решили говорить об этом нагло и со свойственным бренду настроением.

ГДЕ МЫ ГОВОРИМ

Конечно же, общаясь с молодой аудиторией, не стоит расчитывать на оффлайн, поэтому основная часть коммуникации была направлена на каналы диджитал: социальные сети, банерное размещение на сайте, медийная сеть и прочие. Нам важно донести главное сообщение до тех, кто стоит перед сложным выбором и напомнить им о лучших перспективах.



КАК РАБОТАЕТ ИДЕЯ

План кампании перевыполнен ещё за два месяца до её окончания. Мы искренне рады, что молодые ребята стали отдавать предпочтение украинскому работодателю и строить карьеру в своей стране вместе со своими единомышленниками.

COMFY
Ярослав Чепурняк

I am IDEA
Игорь Финашкин
Макс Бондаренко
Арам Симонян
Дима Савва